Yonder Stand the Sinners

'Yonder Stand the Sinners' was a six-piece Bristol-based band playing the music of Neil Young - not 'in tribute to' but 'inspired by...' From 2011-2015, the band played pubs and festivals. Since then, the band's members have gone separate ways in music and life - the band is now retired!

'Yonder Stand the Sinners’ were:

  • Vocals & Guitar: Anna Young
  • Pedal Steel Guitar & Backing Vocals: Yi Vei Kok
  • Guitar & Harmonica: Kevin Loomes
  • Bass Guitar: Tim Wade
  • Drums: Andy Hutt
  • Keyboards & Saxophone: Simon Greening            

Find some videos of the band's past performances here.